Our Conferences and Events

Two seated men speaking at a panel

CAASA Wealth Managers’ Forum

Join us, dozens of speakers, and scores of fellow IAs and investors for this all-encompassing alts conference specifically designed for retail advisors and the client base they serve.

Man in colonial dress ringing a bell in front of a wall of CAASA logos

CAASA Annual Conferences 2020

  • 276 attendees
  • 247 logins on the CAASA All-in-One Virtual Platform
  • 
49 speakers representing $2.5 Trillion
  • 16 panels & keynotes over 14 hours of programming
  • 54 Table Talks over the 2 days
  • 45 1:1 meeting slots over the three days
  • 60% investors, 33% managers, 7% service providers
A hand holding CAASA brochures

CAASA Family Summit

Our 2020 Summit brought in 220+ delegates

Upcoming CAASA Events

  • Webinar

Investor Views of Public Markets & ESG in China

Location
Webinar
Date
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Time
9:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Flagship Conferences

Family Office Summit – 2021

Location
Webinar
Date
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 – Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • Flagship Conferences

CAASA Alternative Perspectives – 2021

Location
Webinar
Date
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Flagship Conferences

Digital Assets Global Exchange – 2021

Location
Webinar
Date
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 – Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • Flagship Conferences

Private Equity & Venture Capital Assembly 2021

Location
Webinar
Date
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Flagship Conferences

CAASA Annual Conference 2021

Location
Webinar
Date
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 – Thursday, November 18, 2021